Children’s Dreams Fantastical Suite Op. 26 – Table of Contents

  1. A Goodnight Ballad
  2. A Winter Journey
  3. The Magic Wand
  4. Sailboats Made of Clous
  5. The Royal Jester
  6. Counting–Out Ryme
  7. The Green Hills
  8. The Laughing Willow
  9. Ladies and Knights
  10. The Playdul Clock
  11. The Pirate Hat
  12. The March of Toy Soldiers

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *